so, i was running the show this morning, ….like a bawse!

All the students were watching me with adoration and in awe.

Yuss! Amazzzzinnng!….*imaginary applause*…take a bow.

Then the kid in the front went “excuse me muss, you’ve got a rip in your stockings muss”

I laughed it off and said it’s fine, the other one is not ripped, so it’s all goodz,…but in my head I was secrectly thinking: “shuddup or I’ll drop kick you right across the room”

anyhooooo, the message today is:

“Look on the bright side, I am fully dressed and there ain’t no vomit stains on my dress. That’s achievement right thuuuur!”

Leave a Reply

